Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Monday, November 18, 2019
E.g., Monday, November 18, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
DW012019
Office Cleaning Contract
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00
OPMP/001/S/2019
RFI for Office Supplies and Photocopy Paper
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:30
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 16:00
OPMP/2019/S/003
Spend Analysis Services (Cancelled)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 17:30
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 16:00
2019-004Q
Recyclable Materials Collections
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 15:00
Invitation to Tender for 3rd Floor Renovations Of Government Administration Building (GAB)
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 15:00
DPT001-2019
Request for Information for the Supply of Public Buses for Bermuda
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 17:00
2018-1DCS
Electronic Monitoring
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00
RFSQ# 50/600/00
Term Contract for Provision of Excavation and Reinstatement Services on an As Needed Basis
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 15:00
001-2018
Co-Educational Facility CCTV Upgrade
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 16:00
10/31/01
Occupational Health Surveillance Program
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 15:00
34/50/4
Former Scout Hut Admiralty House Park
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 15:00
MP S/2018-21/ DC S/S/0001
Court Security Services
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00
2018-005Q
Recyclable Materials Collections
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00
2018-011P
Wheel Loader to Handle Sand and Gravel Materials
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00
2018-012P
Aluminum Frame Tandem Axle Hauler/Trailer
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback