Alerts

  • The Ministry of Public Works is advising that effective August 6, 2018, Blackwatch Pass will be closed to traffic so that construction works can be conducted. The closure will be for an extended period of time. While Blackwatch Pass is closed the public is encouraged to seek alternative routes to avoid delays.

Alerts

  • The Ministry of Transport and Regulatory Affairs is advising that beginning Friday, August 10 the Central Bus Terminal ticket kiosk in Hamilton will operate on an amended schedule. Read more

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Monday, August 20, 2018
E.g., Monday, August 20, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
PCO2-09-2017
Request for Proposals for the Provision of Recruitment Services for Seeking a Privacy Commissioner
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 00:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:00
New Gun Range Fort Prospect , Devonshire
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 15:00
BPS-TS#1
Request for Proposal: Police Transcription Services
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:45
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:45
#0002
St. George’s Police Barracks – Cleaning
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
ME/IT/2017-18/GS/002
Desktop Computers
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 16:45
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 15:00
50/203/76
Invitation to Tender: Hotel Water Supply Main, St. Georges
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 15:00
170811.001
Provision of Cleaning Services to Parks Department Buildings
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00
170811.002
Provision of Dog Waste Management Sanitation Services
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00
CO/S/2017/DC/001
Request for Proposals (RFP) for the provision of the filming and film production of the 2017 Convening of Parliament
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 16:00
Social Media Marketing Services
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 17:45
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 17:00
61-57-50
Repairs to Clarence Cove Landing Stage - Pembroke Parish, Bermuda
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 08:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 15:00
Repair of Pilot’s Staging Dock Ballast Point Road, St David’s
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 13:00
44-11-76
Watford Bridge – Waterproofing and Expansion Joint Replacement
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 15:00
#41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: Water Transmission Main Trenching, Fort Hill Devonshire
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 15:00
RFP MHA/DOI/2017/01
Border Control Management System Request For Proposal
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 00:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback