Alerts

  • The Ministry of Health is seeking your views on the proposed Sugar Tax and changes to the Mental Health Act. You will find the consultation documents and online feedback forms here.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, February 20, 2018
E.g., Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
170811.001
Provision of Cleaning Services to Parks Department Buildings
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00
170811.002
Provision of Dog Waste Management Sanitation Services
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00
CO/S/2017/DC/001
Request for Proposals (RFP) for the provision of the filming and film production of the 2017 Convening of Parliament
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 16:00
Social Media Marketing Services
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 17:45
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 17:00
61-57-50
Repairs to Clarence Cove Landing Stage - Pembroke Parish, Bermuda
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 08:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 15:00
Repair of Pilot’s Staging Dock Ballast Point Road, St David’s
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 13:00
44-11-76
Watford Bridge – Waterproofing and Expansion Joint Replacement
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 15:00
#41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: Water Transmission Main Trenching, Fort Hill Devonshire
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 15:00
RFP MHA/DOI/2017/01
Border Control Management System Request For Proposal
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 00:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:00
File No.: 41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: Central Distribution Pump Station
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 15:00
41/188/1/75
Central Distribution Pump Station - Addendum 02 and Addendum 03
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:45
PCO1-06-2017
Request For Expressions Of Interest ( EOI)- For the Provision of Recruiting Services to Seek a Privacy Commissioner
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:30
Building #s: 0374, 0414
Timber Verandah Renewal
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:00
Building #: 0351
Timber Window Supply
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:00
80650/90052
Barry road & Coot Pond Road realignment In St. Georges parish
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback