Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Monday, November 18, 2019
E.g., Monday, November 18, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
2019-001Q
Rental of Landfill Compactor
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 15:00
2019-001Q
Rental of Excavator
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 15:00
20180407
Clinker Crane Replacement
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 08:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 15:00
AFSC001
Airport Finger Site Clearing
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 17:00
Request for Quotation for TPO Roof Retrofit
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 00:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 15:00
MoF/ACG/2019/S/001
Janitorial Cleaning Services for the Accountant General's (ACG) Offices
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 16:30
RFP -44/11/76
Watford Bridge – Waterproofing and Expansion Joint Replacement
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00
0371/0372/0773/1047/12/02/2019
Request for Proposals for Rooftop PV Solar System Design, Installation, Commissioning and Maintenance
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 15:00
50/601/05/04/A
Advanced Meter Infrastructure (AMI) Trials (Pilot)
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 16:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 15:00
0110/0141/0193/0290/0346/0858/26/03/2019
Request for Quotations for the external and internal painting of six Government Schools
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 15:00
DWD02/2019
National Training Board Annual Report
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 15:00
MNS/RBR/A/G7/700/2019
Aircraft Charter Services
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:45
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 16:00
DOE/RFQ#003/2019
Communication Consultant for Bermuda Public School System
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:15
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 16:00
CO/DC/S/2019/002
Filming and Film Production of the 2019 Heritage Day Parade
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 16:00
Bermuda Media Opportunities
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00

Pages

Feedback