Alerts

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Sunday, June 24, 2018
E.g., Sunday, June 24, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
RFP MNS HEAD 83-34
Supply of Public Safety Radio System Request for Proposal
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:00
MPW.HQ.RFI-2017.001
Technology Hub Request For Information
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:00
41-71-77-01
Rock Face Erosion Control Black Watch Pass
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 15:00
90-05-76
Winton Hill Railway Trail Rock Cut Stabilization
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 15:00
#0001
Southside Police Station – Cleaning Contract
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:00
61-58-50
Installation of Higgs’ Island Beacon, St George’s
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:45
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:45
BPS-TS#1
Police Transcription Services
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00
PCO2-09-2017
Request for Proposals for the Provision of Recruitment Services for Seeking a Privacy Commissioner
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 00:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:00
New Gun Range Fort Prospect , Devonshire
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 15:00
BPS-TS#1
Request for Proposal: Police Transcription Services
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:45
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:45
#0002
St. George’s Police Barracks – Cleaning
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
ME/IT/2017-18/GS/002
Desktop Computers
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 16:45
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 15:00
50/203/76
Invitation to Tender: Hotel Water Supply Main, St. Georges
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 15:00
170811.002
Provision of Dog Waste Management Sanitation Services
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00
170811.001
Provision of Cleaning Services to Parks Department Buildings
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback