Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Sunday, June 23, 2019
E.g., Sunday, June 23, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
(Ref 50/800)
Request for Proposals for Engineering Support Services for the Water and Sewage Section
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 08:15
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 08:15
MNS/RBR/A/G7/700
Request for Proposals For Aircraft Charter Services
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:00
ME/IT/2017-18/GS/003
Microsoft School Licensing
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 13:00
Dellwood Middle School Gymnasium Roof Replacement
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 16:00
HVAC Maintenance Services to Government Administration Building, General Post Office Building, Global House and Sylvia Richardson Care Facility plants.
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 15:00
003/2017
RFP for legal services
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:30
61-53-79
Kings Wharf Rehabilitation
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 15:00
CO/DHR/2017-001
Request for Proposal: Provision of Professional Services for Skills Analysis
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:00
RFP MNS HEAD 83-34
Supply of Public Safety Radio System Request for Proposal
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:00
MPW.HQ.RFI-2017.001
Technology Hub Request For Information
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:00
41-71-77-01
Rock Face Erosion Control Black Watch Pass
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 15:00
90-05-76
Winton Hill Railway Trail Rock Cut Stabilization
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 15:00
#0001
Southside Police Station – Cleaning Contract
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:00
61-58-50
Installation of Higgs’ Island Beacon, St George’s
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:45
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:45
BPS-TS#1
Police Transcription Services
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00

Pages

Feedback