Alerts

  • The Ministry of Public Works is advising motorists that one-lane road closures will take place during the month of November on South Road, Southampton to accommodate new paving works. For more information click here.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Sunday, November 18, 2018
E.g., Sunday, November 18, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
Lefroy Washroom & Tub room Refurbishment 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:00
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Heritage Day Parade Services for CITV
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:00
School Summer Painting 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 15:00
34-11-78
Sessions House Electrical Distribution Systems Upgrade, Phase 2
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 14:45
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 15:00
13-17-100
Old Recycling Plant Demolition Devon Springs Road , Devonshire
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 15:00
John Smith’s Bay Beach Tender
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: South Distribution Water Main Replacement
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
St. David's Lighthouse Properties- Invitation to Tender
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:15
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 13:15
CA/OPMP/G&S/001
RFQ for the provision of SMART procurement Templates and Template management software/system
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 15:00
44-28-75
Feasibility Study, Preliminary Plans and Specifications for the Replacement of Swing Bridge and Longbird Bridge
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 15:00
31-263-76
New Gun Range Fort Prospect, Devonshire
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 08:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 14:30
CommunityAndCulture.bm
RFP - CommunityAndCulture.Bm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:00
60-04-75
Foreshore Protection Works, Bermuda Aquarium, Museum & Zoo
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:00
61-01-76
Underwater Inspection of Docks and Bridges
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
44-11-75
Watford Bridge Handrail Painting
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback