Alerts

  • The Ministry of Public Works is advising that effective August 6, 2018, Blackwatch Pass will be closed to traffic so that construction works can be conducted. The closure will be for an extended period of time. While Blackwatch Pass is closed the public is encouraged to seek alternative routes to avoid delays.

Alerts

  • The Ministry of Transport and Regulatory Affairs is advising that beginning Friday, August 10 the Central Bus Terminal ticket kiosk in Hamilton will operate on an amended schedule. Read more

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Monday, August 20, 2018
E.g., Monday, August 20, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
44-28-75
Feasibility Study, Preliminary Plans and Specifications for the Replacement of Swing Bridge and Longbird Bridge
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 15:00
31-263-76
New Gun Range Fort Prospect, Devonshire
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 08:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 14:30
CommunityAndCulture.bm
RFP - CommunityAndCulture.Bm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:00
60-04-75
Foreshore Protection Works, Bermuda Aquarium, Museum & Zoo
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:00
61-01-76
Underwater Inspection of Docks and Bridges
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
44-11-75
Watford Bridge Handrail Painting
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
ICO007
Managed IT Service
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 15:00
50/203
Invitation to Tender: Build Own & Operate Plant to Produce Potable Water for St. George’s
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30
41-71-76-01
Rock Cut Stabilization Black Watch Pass
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:30
Interim Landscape Maintenance services for Selected Portions of the Bermuda Railway Trail
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 06:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 15:00
50/305/9/75
Supply and Installation of Replacement Water Tank
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 15:15
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:15
Repairs to the Approach Spans Swing Bridge
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:00
HW 80327
Horseshoe Bay transportation hub development in Southampton parish
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 00:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 15:15
61-01-75
Ferry Dock Rehabilitation 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 15:00
Development of a utility-scale solar photo-voltaic installation
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 09:30
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback