Alerts

  • The Ministry of Health is seeking your views on the proposed Sugar Tax and changes to the Mental Health Act. You will find the consultation documents and online feedback forms here.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Wednesday, February 21, 2018
E.g., Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
2015-DP-001
Planning, Building and Enforcement COTS Application
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 12:00
EOI/E-Gov/2015/01
Developing, Acquiring a CMS and Hosting for the Bermuda Government Portal (www.gov.bm)
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 12:00
REOI announcement for St Georges RFP
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 12:00
31/355
Supply and Installation of fibreglass doors and hardware. Tynes Bay Seawater Intake Plant
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 12:00
(EOI/E-Gov/2015/01)
Redevelopment of Bermuda Government's Web Portal (www.gov.bm)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 12:00
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the Supply of Timber Sliding Sash Windows to The Cabinet Building
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 16:15
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 16:15
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the Repair of Stucco Wall Finishes to The Cabinet Building
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 12:00
R74443
Case Management Application
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00
2015-DWFD-001
Internal & External Painting of Sylvia Richardson Care Facility
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 16:45
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 16:45

Pages

Feedback