Alerts

  • The Ministry of Public Works is advising that effective August 6, 2018, Blackwatch Pass will be closed to traffic so that construction works can be conducted. The closure will be for an extended period of time. While Blackwatch Pass is closed the public is encouraged to seek alternative routes to avoid delays.

Alerts

  • The Ministry of Transport and Regulatory Affairs is advising that beginning Friday, August 10 the Central Bus Terminal ticket kiosk in Hamilton will operate on an amended schedule. Read more

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Saturday, August 18, 2018
E.g., Saturday, August 18, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
Provision of Remediation Works to Bermuda Railway Trail
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 05:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 11:00
HW 89993
Construction Of Retaining Wall And Sidewalk At Happy Valley Road, Pembroke
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 11:00
50/200
Prospect Water Depot Remote Monitoring System
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 11:00
HW 90002
Wall and Sidewalk Construction at Middle Road / Chapel Road, Paget
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 11:00
Frog Lane Arable Field, Opposite National Stadium (North Field), Devonshire
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 05:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 11:00
HW 89993
Construction of retaining wall and sidewalk construction at #2 industrial park road, southampton
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00
RFP DOE2015-11
For Consulting Services to Develop a RFP for Utility-Scale Solar PV in St. David’s, Bermuda
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 11:00
50/201/75
Water Treatment Plant Engineering Services - Devon Springs Water Treatment Plant (Reverse Osmosis Unit A)Refurbishment
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 11:00
External Painting & Repairs of Sylvia Richardson Care Facility
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 06:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 11:00
Airport Redevelopment Project Manager; Traffic And Technical Advisor
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:00
Conversion of Suspended Wood Floors to Solid Concrete Floors at the Youth Center
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:00
DOE 2015-1
Microsoft School agreement
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00
WO-4912
Bermuda Police Services (BPS) Microsoft Enterprise Agreement Renewal
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 12:00
Government Administration Building Bathroom Refurbishment
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 06:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 12:00
Provision of the filming and film production of the "2015 Convening of Parliament"
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 12:00

Pages

Feedback