Alerts

  • The  Department of Parks is advising that the Lifeguard Service will temporarily cease operations at Horseshoe Bay beach from Friday, 19 October through Monday, 22 October.  Lifeguard services will resume with normal operating hours, 10 am – 6 pm,  on Tuesday, 23 October.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Thursday, October 18, 2018
E.g., Thursday, October 18, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
41-71-76-01
Rock Cut Stabilization Black Watch Pass
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:30
Interim Landscape Maintenance services for Selected Portions of the Bermuda Railway Trail
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 06:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 15:00
50/305/9/75
Supply and Installation of Replacement Water Tank
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 15:15
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:15
Repairs to the Approach Spans Swing Bridge
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:00
HW 80327
Horseshoe Bay transportation hub development in Southampton parish
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 00:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 15:15
61-01-75
Ferry Dock Rehabilitation 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 15:00
Development of a utility-scale solar photo-voltaic installation
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 09:30
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 15:00
New Duress Systems & Maintenance Service Agreements
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 08:15
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 08:15
Arboretum Pump station structure Public Consulation
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 00:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 17:00
WO-6053
Network and Server Infrastructure Support for the Bermuda Police Service
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 08:00
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 15:00
HW 89993
Retaining wall and sidewalk construction at Happy Valley Road
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 09:00
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 15:00
HW 89997
Repairs to Fencing in St. Georges Parish Tender
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 15:00
Buildings #0351 Government House
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the External Painting to Government House
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 15:00
CO/S/2016/DCI/001
Request for Proposals (RFP) for the provision of the filming and video production of the “2016 Convening of Parliament”
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 16:00
61/25
Watford Bridge Wharf Building
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 09:00
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback