Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Monday, June 24, 2019
E.g., Monday, June 24, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
MPW-A-S-2018-001
Sessions House RFP Rebid
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 14:45
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 14:45
2018-004P
Supply and Delivery of Aggregates for Asphalt Paving
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 14:00
DOE2018-01
Request for Technical Consultant for Integrated Resource Plan Evaluation
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 15:00
5525-0372-2018
Request for Quotation for office cleaning
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 13:00
DOE/RFQ #002
Job Evaluation Project for the Bermuda Public School System
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 16:00
MPW/W&E/TB/S/2018-001
HVAC Services for Tynes Bay Waste to Energy Facility
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 09:15
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:15
16022018
Invitation to Tender for External and Internal School Painting
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 15:00
20180307
Consultant Services - Replacement of Building HVAC & Lighting Systems
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 15:00
1302018
Landscaping Services for Tynes Bay Waste to Energy Facility
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 15:00
2018/DC/001
Filming and Film Production of the 2018 Heritage Day Parade
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 00:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 14:00
Interior Design and Project Management Services for Sessions House
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 08:15
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:15
2018/PL&B/CS/01
Bermuda Schools Condition Surveys
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 08:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 15:00
44-28-75
Swing Bridge and Longbird Bridge Ground Investigations
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:15
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 15:00
2018-002P
Building Cleaning Services for the Department of Parks
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 03:00
2018-001Q
New Sidewalk and Retaining Wall for Bay City Guest House
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback