Alerts

  • The Ministry of Public Works is advising that effective August 6, 2018, Blackwatch Pass will be closed to traffic so that construction works can be conducted. The closure will be for an extended period of time. While Blackwatch Pass is closed the public is encouraged to seek alternative routes to avoid delays.

Alerts

  • The Ministry of Transport and Regulatory Affairs is advising that beginning Friday, August 10 the Central Bus Terminal ticket kiosk in Hamilton will operate on an amended schedule. Read more

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Wednesday, August 15, 2018
E.g., Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
File No.: 41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: Central Distribution Pump Station
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 15:00
41/188/1/75
Central Distribution Pump Station - Addendum 02 and Addendum 03
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:45
PCO1-06-2017
Request For Expressions Of Interest ( EOI)- For the Provision of Recruiting Services to Seek a Privacy Commissioner
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:30
Building #s: 0374, 0414
Timber Verandah Renewal
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:00
Building #: 0351
Timber Window Supply
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:00
80650/90052
Barry road & Coot Pond Road realignment In St. Georges parish
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 15:00
Lefroy Washroom & Tub room Refurbishment 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:00
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Heritage Day Parade Services for CITV
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:00
School Summer Painting 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 15:00
34-11-78
Sessions House Electrical Distribution Systems Upgrade, Phase 2
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 14:45
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 15:00
13-17-100
Old Recycling Plant Demolition Devon Springs Road , Devonshire
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 15:00
John Smith’s Bay Beach Tender
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: South Distribution Water Main Replacement
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
St. David's Lighthouse Properties- Invitation to Tender
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:15
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 13:15
CA/OPMP/G&S/001
RFQ for the provision of SMART procurement Templates and Template management software/system
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback