Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Wednesday, October 20, 2021
E.g., Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
2021-01 DPT Bus Wash Facility
Request for Proposal(RFP): Bus Wash System Replacement
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:00
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 15:00
0770/14/04/2021
Coil Replacement and System Upgrades to DLBE HVAC Plant
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 15:00
0371/0396//1232/19/02/2021
HVAC Maintenance to Three Government Buildings
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 15:00
BEDC RFP 2021/01
BEDC IT Support Services
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 11:30
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 17:00
MOE/RFP0821
Education Reform - Strategic Programme & Project Development Plan
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 16:00
2021-003Q-MPW
Purchase of Tub Grinder
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 15:00
36/33
Expression of Interest for Renovation and Use - Dubloon Cottage
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 15:00
34/12
Expression of Interest for Renovation and Use - 18 Happy Valley Road, Pembroke Parish
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 15:00
35/4
Expression of Interest for Renovation and Use - 1 Coney Island Road, St. Georges
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 15:00
44/11/76-01B
Watford Bridge Maintenance
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 00:00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 15:00
CO/DEOD/2021-001
Office Cleaning Services
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 15:00
DPT2021-02
Electric Bus Charging Facility
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 15:00
2021-002Q-MPW
Supply of Bitumen
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 15:00
MoH-2101
Bermuda Health Strategy Communications Consultant
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 14:00
2021-001Q-MPW-Retender
Occupational Health Services Program
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 00:00
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 14:00

Pages

Feedback