Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, July 27, 2021
E.g., Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
44/11/76-01B
Watford Bridge Maintenance
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 00:00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 15:00
DPT2021-02
Electric Bus Charging Facility
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 15:00
2021-002Q-MPW
Supply of Bitumen
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 15:00
MoH-2101
Bermuda Health Strategy Communications Consultant
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 14:00
2021-001Q-MPW-Retender
Occupational Health Services Program
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 00:00
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 14:00
2021-001Q-MPW
Occupational Health Services Program
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 15:00
DOE71221
Public School Manned Security Services
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 15:00
61-01-75
Floating Ferry Dock Refurbishment
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 00:00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 15:00
MNS-BPS-TSD-2021-01
Body-Worn Cameras
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 16:00
2021-001Q-MPW
Occupational Health Services Program
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 09:00
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 15:00
Request for Quotation (RFQ) for the External Painting of Seven and Internal Painting of Six Government Schools
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:00
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 15:00
01/21
Request for Proposals (RFP): Upgrade of Black Creek System (Westgate)
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 16:00
50/1001/2021
Request for Quotation (RFQ) for Cleaning Services - Provision of Cleaning Services to Water and Septage Section Facilities
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 15:00
RFP MNS HEAD 83 - 34
Security Services for Designated Quarantine Facilities
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 00:00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00
MAP2021/001
Request for Proposals (RFP): New Pilot Boat
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00

Pages

Feedback