Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Sunday, February 16, 2020
E.g., Sunday, February 16, 2020
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
MNS-BPS-TSD-2020-01
IP Telephony System Support
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 16:00
DW DHR 2020 001
Course Facilitation & Coaching Services
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 00:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 16:00
BEDC - RFP 2020/02
Management of Underutilized Commercial Kitchens for Community Usage Program
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 17:00
2020-001Q
The Provision of Excavator Services at the Airport Waste Management Facility
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 00:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15:00
2020-002Q
The Provision of Compactor Services at the Airport Waste Management Facility
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 00:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15:00
RFQ-35/36/75
Fort George Hill Communications Building
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 16:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 15:30
BEDC – RFP 2020/01
Bermuda Cooperative Legislation
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 17:00
Commercial Activity Within Government Parklands 2020
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:15
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 16:00
19-01 SCBA
Acquisition of Self Contained Breathing Apparatus
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:00
38/15/100
Horseshoe Bay Facility: Septic System Upgrades
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 00:00
BEDC – RFP 2019/01
Request for Proposals For WIFI Service for NEH EEZ
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 17:00
YSR2019001
Sports Awards Production
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 15:00
02/2019
New Security Fence (Westgate)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 16:00
MAP/001/2019
A Web Application For Boats and Moorings Registration
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 15:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 16:30
CO/DHR/2019-001
Office Cleaning
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback