Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Saturday, February 16, 2019
E.g., Saturday, February 16, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
20180407
Clinker Crane Replacement
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 08:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 15:00
Invitation to Tender for 3rd Floor Renovations Of Government Administration Building (GAB)
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00
DPT001-2019
Request for Information for the Supply of Public Buses for Bermuda
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 17:00
2018-1DCS
Electronic Monitoring
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00
RFSQ# 50/600/00
Term Contract for Provision of Excavation and Reinstatement Services on an As Needed Basis
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 15:00
001-2018
Co-Educational Facility CCTV Upgrade
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 16:00
10/31/01
Occupational Health Surveillance Program
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 15:00
34/50/4
Former Scout Hut Admiralty House Park
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 15:00
MP S/2018-21/ DC S/S/0001
Court Security Services
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00
2018-005Q
Recyclable Materials Collections
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00
2018-011P
Wheel Loader to Handle Sand and Gravel Materials
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00
2018-012P
Aluminum Frame Tandem Axle Hauler/Trailer
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00
Request for Information (RFI) – Automated Fare Media Solution for Public Transportation
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:45
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 15:00
2018-008Q
Supply and Delivery of a Tandem Axle Hook Truck
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 15:00
Request for Quotation (RFQ) for a Public Education and Awareness Campaign
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 16:00

Pages

Feedback