Alerts

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, April 24, 2018
E.g., Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
DOE/RFQ #002
Job Evaluation Project for the Bermuda Public School System
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 16:00
MPW/W&E/TB/S/2018-001
HVAC Services for Tynes Bay Waste to Energy Facility
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 09:15
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:15
20180307
Consultant Services - Replacement of Building HVAC & Lighting Systems
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 15:00
1302018
Landscaping Services for Tynes Bay Waste to Energy Facility
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 15:00
2018/DC/001
Filming and Film Production of the 2018 Heritage Day Parade
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 00:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 14:00
Interior Design and Project Management Services for Sessions House
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 08:15
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:15
2018/PL&B/CS/01
Bermuda Schools Condition Surveys
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 08:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 15:00
44-28-75
Swing Bridge and Longbird Bridge Ground Investigations
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:15
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 15:00
2018-002P
Building Cleaning Services for the Department of Parks
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 03:00
2018-001Q
New Sidewalk and Retaining Wall for Bay City Guest House
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 15:00
Cleaning and Laundry Services
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 14:45
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 16:00
50/820/75
Fort Victoria Tank Rehabilitation
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 15:00
BPS-RFQ2018/01
Dedicated Internet Service for the Bermuda Police Service
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:15
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:00
MPN/IPI/2018-002
Website Redesign with Hosting Options
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 17:00
61-52-78
Heritage Wharf Design, Supply and Installation of Cathodic Protection
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback