Alerts

  • On Saturday February 25th and Sunday February 26th Trimingham Road, between North and South roundabouts, will be closed to allow for the resurfacing of the road. Traffic diversions will be put in place.

Alerts

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Friday, February 24, 2017
E.g., Friday, February 24, 2017
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
44-28-75
Feasibility Study, Preliminary Plans and Specifications for the Replacement of Swing Bridge and Longbird Bridge
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 15:00
CommunityAndCulture.bm
RFP - CommunityAndCulture.Bm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:00
60-04-75
Foreshore Protection Works, Bermuda Aquarium, Museum & Zoo
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:00
44-11-75
Watford Bridge Handrail Painting
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
61-01-76
Underwater Inspection of Docks and Bridges
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
ICO007
Managed IT Service
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 15:00
50/203
Invitation to Tender: Build Own & Operate Plant to Produce Potable Water for St. George’s
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30
41-71-76-01
Rock Cut Stabilization Black Watch Pass
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:30
Interim Landscape Maintenance services for Selected Portions of the Bermuda Railway Trail
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 06:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 15:00
50/305/9/75
Supply and Installation of Replacement Water Tank
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 15:15
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:15
Repairs to the Approach Spans Swing Bridge
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:00
HW 80327
Horseshoe Bay transportation hub development in Southampton parish
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 00:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 15:15
61-01-75
Ferry Dock Rehabilitation 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 15:00
Development of a utility-scale solar photo-voltaic installation
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 09:30
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 15:00
New Duress Systems & Maintenance Service Agreements
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 08:15
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 08:15

Pages

Feedback