Alerts

  • Members of the public are invited to submit requests to rezone property or amend policies in the Bermuda Plan 2008. Requests should be submitted on a Rezoning Request form and emailed to jamarshall@gov.bm or submitted by hand to the Department of Planning, 5th Floor, Dame Lois Browne-Evans Building, 58 Court Street no later than Friday, 31March 2017.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, January 17, 2017
E.g., Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
61-01-76
Underwater Inspection of Docks and Bridges
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
44-11-75
Watford Bridge Handrail Painting
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00
ICO007
Managed IT Service
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 15:00
41-71-76-01
Rock Cut Stabilization Black Watch Pass
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:30
Interim Landscape Maintenance services for Selected Portions of the Bermuda Railway Trail
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 06:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 15:00
50/305/9/75
Supply and Installation of Replacement Water Tank
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 15:15
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:15
Repairs to the Approach Spans Swing Bridge
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:00
HW 80327
Horseshoe Bay transportation hub development in Southampton parish
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 00:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 15:15
61-01-75
Ferry Dock Rehabilitation 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 15:00
Development of a utility-scale solar photo-voltaic installation
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 09:30
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 15:00
New Duress Systems & Maintenance Service Agreements
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 08:15
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 08:15
Arboretum Pump station structure Public Consulation
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 00:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 17:00
WO-6053
Network and Server Infrastructure Support for the Bermuda Police Service
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 08:00
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 15:00
HW 89993
Retaining wall and sidewalk construction at Happy Valley Road
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 09:00
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 15:00
HW 89997
Repairs to Fencing in St. Georges Parish Tender
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback