Alerts

  • The Ministry of Health is seeking your views on the proposed Sugar Tax and changes to the Mental Health Act. You will find the consultation documents and online feedback forms here.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, February 20, 2018
E.g., Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
2018-002P
Building Cleaning Services for the Department of Parks
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 03:00
2018-001Q
New Sidewalk and Retaining Wall for Bay City Guest House
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 15:00
Cleaning and Laundry Services
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 14:45
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 16:00
2018/PL&B/CS/01
Bermuda Schools Condition Surveys
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 08:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 15:00
50/820/75
Fort Victoria Tank Rehabilitation
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 15:00
BPS-RFQ2018/01
Dedicated Internet Service for the Bermuda Police Service
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:15
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:00
MPN/IPI/2018-002
Website Redesign with Hosting Options
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 17:00
61-52-78
Heritage Wharf Design, Supply and Installation of Cathodic Protection
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 15:00
CO/CO/2018-001
Strategic Planning Consultant
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 08:15
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 00:00
(Ref 50/800)
Request for Proposals for Engineering Support Services for the Water and Sewage Section
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 08:15
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 08:15
MNS/RBR/A/G7/700
Request for Proposals For Aircraft Charter Services
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:00
ME/IT/2017-18/GS/003
Microsoft School Licensing
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 13:00
Dellwood Middle School Gymnasium Roof Replacement
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 16:00
HVAC Maintenance Services to Government Administration Building, General Post Office Building, Global House and Sylvia Richardson Care Facility plants.
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 15:00
003/2017
RFP for legal services
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:30

Pages

Feedback