Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Thursday, September 19, 2019
E.g., Thursday, September 19, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
44-28-75a
Longbird Bridge Replacement and Swing Bridge Replacement
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:00
MOE19/01
School Redesign and Signature School Consultancy
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 00:30
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 16:00
39/25
Arable Land Southlands Park Tender for Lease
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 16:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 15:00
Request for Proposal for Boilers, Water Heaters and Storage Tanks Renewals
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 15:00
001LEB
Request for Proposals For Low Emission Public Transit Buses
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 17:00
PO/IPI/2019/001
Cybertips Coding Club
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 16:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 16:00
Public School Security Guards
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 00:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 15:00
31-262-75-01A
Prospect Telecommunications Tower
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 15:00
38/14/75
Sand Bunker Port Royal Golf Course
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 08:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:00
44/21/76
Longbird Bridge – Demolition
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 15:00
MP S/2019-22/ DC S/S/0002
Request for Quotation – Court Security Services
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 16:00
Request for Quotations for Window Installations
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 00:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 15:00
34/50/ 3
# 2 Admiralty Lane, Admiralty House Park Pembroke
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 00:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 15:00
Rest Room Refurbishment
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 00:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 15:00
Structural Engineering and Quantity Surveyor Support Services
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback