Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, July 25, 2017
E.g., Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
61-57-50
Repairs to Clarence Cove Landing Stage - Pembroke Parish, Bermuda
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 08:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 15:00
Repair of Pilot’s Staging Dock Ballast Point Road, St David’s
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 13:00
44-11-76
Watford Bridge – Waterproofing and Expansion Joint Replacement
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 15:00
#41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: Water Transmission Main Trenching, Fort Hill Devonshire
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 15:00
RFP MHA/DOI/2017/01
Border Control Management System Request For Proposal
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 00:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:00
File No.: 41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: Central Distribution Pump Station
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 15:00
41/188/1/75
Central Distribution Pump Station - Addendum 02 and Addendum 03
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:45
PCO1-06-2017
Request For Expressions Of Interest ( EOI)- For the Provision of Recruiting Services to Seek a Privacy Commissioner
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:30
Building #s: 0374, 0414
Timber Verandah Renewal
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:00
Building #: 0351
Timber Window Supply
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:00
80650/90052
Barry road & Coot Pond Road realignment In St. Georges parish
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 15:00
Lefroy Washroom & Tub room Refurbishment 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:00
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Heritage Day Parade Services for CITV
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:00
School Summer Painting 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 15:00
34-11-78
Sessions House Electrical Distribution Systems Upgrade, Phase 2
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 14:45
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback