Alerts

  • Harrington Sound Primary School building will be closed tomorrow - Friday, May 26. All students, in school uniform, to meet their teachers at Albouy's Point Park in Hamilton for 8:30am where registration will be taken prior to travel to Dockyard. Parents to pick up their students from Albouy's Park between 2:30 - 3:30pm. More details here.

Alerts

  • The Department of Parks advises that camping registration will open on 8 May for the 15 May - 30 September camping season. Permits can be collected at the Department of Parks, Ground Floor, Global House, 43 Church Street. Camping rate: $14 per night.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Sunday, June 25, 2017
E.g., Sunday, June 25, 2017
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
RFP MHA/DOI/2017/01
Border Control Management System Request For Proposal
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 00:00
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 15:00
Lefroy Washroom & Tub room Refurbishment 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:00
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Heritage Day Parade Services for CITV
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:00
School Summer Painting 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 15:00
34-11-78
Sessions House Electrical Distribution Systems Upgrade, Phase 2
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 14:45
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 15:00
13-17-100
Old Recycling Plant Demolition Devon Springs Road , Devonshire
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 15:00
John Smith’s Bay Beach Tender
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
41/188/1/75
Invitation to Tender: South Distribution Water Main Replacement
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 09:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
St. David's Lighthouse Properties- Invitation to Tender
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:15
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 13:15
CA/OPMP/G&S/001
RFQ for the provision of SMART procurement Templates and Template management software/system
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 15:00
44-28-75
Feasibility Study, Preliminary Plans and Specifications for the Replacement of Swing Bridge and Longbird Bridge
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 15:00
31-263-76
New Gun Range Fort Prospect, Devonshire
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 08:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 14:30
CommunityAndCulture.bm
RFP - CommunityAndCulture.Bm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:00
60-04-75
Foreshore Protection Works, Bermuda Aquarium, Museum & Zoo
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:00
61-01-76
Underwater Inspection of Docks and Bridges
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback