Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, August 11, 2020
E.g., Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
RFP 2020/BCU02
Establishment of Water and Wastewater Regulatory Structure and Associated Regulations and Standards
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 16:45
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 16:45
35/9
Former St. Geo Police Station - 22 York Street ST Geo
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 15:00
#2020-004P-MPW
Supply and Delivery of Bulk Fuels and Infrastructure Upgrades
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 15:00
39/1
Former Community Education Building . 72 Middle Road, Warwick
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 15:00
39/10
Windfall Cottage 58 Middle Road Tender for Lease
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 15:00
RFP2020/BCU01
Develop a Business Case for a new Water, Wastewater and Resource Recovery Utility
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 00:00
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 00:00
2020-005 CAB
Information and Data Architecture Review
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 09:00
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 00:00
2020-003Q
Cleaning Services for Horseshoe Bay Bathroom Facilities
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:00
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 15:00
35/67/A-1
Former Bakery Unit, Catering Building #8 Old Military Road , St .Georges
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 09:00
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 15:00
33/262/75/01B
Prospect Telecommunications Tower
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 09:00
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 15:00
IDT/2020/D001
Digitalisation of Government Services
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 09:15
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 16:00
38/15
Tender for lease of Horseshoe Bay Beach House Café
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 15:00
MTT-S-2019-001
Request for Proposals For Digital Fare Media
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:45
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 16:00
JUD-2020/01
Cleaning Services at the Dame Lois Browne Evans Building
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 00:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 15:00
DTG DHR 2020 002
Employee Assistance Service
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 00:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 15:00

Pages

Feedback