Alerts

  • The Ministry of Public Works is advising that effective August 6, 2018, Blackwatch Pass will be closed to traffic so that construction works can be conducted. The closure will be for an extended period of time. While Blackwatch Pass is closed the public is encouraged to seek alternative routes to avoid delays.

Alerts

  • The Ministry of Transport and Regulatory Affairs is advising that beginning Friday, August 10 the Central Bus Terminal ticket kiosk in Hamilton will operate on an amended schedule. Read more

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Friday, August 17, 2018
E.g., Friday, August 17, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
61-53-79
King’s Wharf Rehabilitation
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 14:45
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 15:00
MPW-A-S-2018-001
Request for Proposal for Architectural Design and Project Management Services
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 09:15
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 15:00
10/31/01
Occupational Health Surveillance Program
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 15:00
50/801
Middle Road Water Main Replacement
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 09:00
43/1
Vegetable Stand Mullet Bay Rd. St. George's
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 15:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 15:00
61-52-78
Heritage Wharf Design, Supply and Installation of Cathodic Protection, Rebid
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 15:00
MA/DC/S/2018-001
Government Mobile Application for News and Alert Notifications
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 15:00
37/25
Wilderness Lane Tender
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 09:15
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 15:00
MAPS-001/18-SEC
Supply of Seaport Security Services for Bermuda's Cruise Ship Terminals
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 16:00
MPW-A-S-2018-001
Sessions House RFP Rebid
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 14:45
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 14:45
2018-004P
Supply and Delivery of Aggregates for Asphalt Paving
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 14:00
DOE2018-01
Request for Technical Consultant for Integrated Resource Plan Evaluation
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 15:00
5525-0372-2018
Request for Quotation for office cleaning
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 13:00
DOE/RFQ #002
Job Evaluation Project for the Bermuda Public School System
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 16:00
MPW/W&E/TB/S/2018-001
HVAC Services for Tynes Bay Waste to Energy Facility
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 09:15
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:15

Pages

Feedback