Alerts

  • The Ministry of Health is seeking your views on the proposed Sugar Tax and changes to the Mental Health Act. You will find the consultation documents and online feedback forms here.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Friday, February 23, 2018
E.g., Friday, February 23, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
RFP DOE2015-11
For Consulting Services to Develop a RFP for Utility-Scale Solar PV in St. David’s, Bermuda
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 11:00
50/201/75
Water Treatment Plant Engineering Services - Devon Springs Water Treatment Plant (Reverse Osmosis Unit A)Refurbishment
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 11:00
External Painting & Repairs of Sylvia Richardson Care Facility
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 06:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 11:00
Airport Redevelopment Project Manager; Traffic And Technical Advisor
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:00
Conversion of Suspended Wood Floors to Solid Concrete Floors at the Youth Center
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:00
DOE 2015-1
Microsoft School agreement
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00
WO-4912
Bermuda Police Services (BPS) Microsoft Enterprise Agreement Renewal
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 12:00
Government Administration Building Bathroom Refurbishment
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 06:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 12:00
Provision of the filming and film production of the "2015 Convening of Parliament"
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 12:00
The Government Administration Building (GAB) - Tender Invitations for the provision of scaffolding
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 12:00
MHSE/DHI/S/2015/02
Health Insurance Plan – Enhanced Care Program Pilot
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00
Financial Valuation of Western Water Infrastructure Assets
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00
DOS 2015/01
A Web-Based Application Solution To Support On-Line Census
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 06:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:00
50/100/50/04
Water & Wastewater Services 25 year Master Plan for St. Georges Parish Bermuda
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 12:00
31/355/78
Replacement of Boiler Components
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 12:00

Pages

Feedback