Alerts

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Saturday, June 23, 2018
E.g., Saturday, June 23, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
50/100
Capital Project Engineering Support Services for Water and Sewage Section
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 05:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 23:00
Buildings #0248
Asbestos Abatement of Roof Coverings to the Warwick Camp Dining Hall
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 05:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 23:00
Arable Field Rental at Lighthouse Road South Field , Gibbs Hill Park, Southampton
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 11:00
151113-ITT-Charter-RR16-SO
Provision of Aircraft Charter Service For a Royal Bermuda Regiment Exercise
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 11:00
50/1001
Beast Septage Receiving Station
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 05:00
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 11:00
Horseshoe Bay Beach Concession
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 11:00
Provision of Remediation Works to Bermuda Railway Trail
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 05:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 11:00
HW 89993
Construction Of Retaining Wall And Sidewalk At Happy Valley Road, Pembroke
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 11:00
50/200
Prospect Water Depot Remote Monitoring System
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 11:00
HW 90002
Wall and Sidewalk Construction at Middle Road / Chapel Road, Paget
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 11:00
Frog Lane Arable Field, Opposite National Stadium (North Field), Devonshire
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 05:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 11:00
HW 89993
Construction of retaining wall and sidewalk construction at #2 industrial park road, southampton
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00
RFP DOE2015-11
For Consulting Services to Develop a RFP for Utility-Scale Solar PV in St. David’s, Bermuda
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 11:00
50/201/75
Water Treatment Plant Engineering Services - Devon Springs Water Treatment Plant (Reverse Osmosis Unit A)Refurbishment
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 11:00
External Painting & Repairs of Sylvia Richardson Care Facility
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 06:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 11:00

Pages

Feedback