Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Monday, November 18, 2019
E.g., Monday, November 18, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
Removal of Contaminated Sediment at Georges Bay Morgan's Point
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 12:15
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:15
Community Health Clinics 2015 Cleaning Services
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:00
MNS/DOC/G&S/2015/001
Farm Facility Close Circuit Television Camera System Upgrade and Maintenance Service Agreement
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 11:00
50/100
Capital Project Engineering Support Services for Water and Sewage Section
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 05:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 23:00
Buildings #0248
Asbestos Abatement of Roof Coverings to the Warwick Camp Dining Hall
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 05:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 23:00
Arable Field Rental at Lighthouse Road South Field , Gibbs Hill Park, Southampton
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 11:00
151113-ITT-Charter-RR16-SO
Provision of Aircraft Charter Service For a Royal Bermuda Regiment Exercise
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 11:00
50/1001
Beast Septage Receiving Station
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 05:00
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 11:00
Horseshoe Bay Beach Concession
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 11:00
Provision of Remediation Works to Bermuda Railway Trail
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 05:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 11:00
HW 89993
Construction Of Retaining Wall And Sidewalk At Happy Valley Road, Pembroke
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 11:00
50/200
Prospect Water Depot Remote Monitoring System
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 11:00
HW 90002
Wall and Sidewalk Construction at Middle Road / Chapel Road, Paget
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 05:00
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 11:00
Frog Lane Arable Field, Opposite National Stadium (North Field), Devonshire
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 05:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 11:00
HW 89993
Construction of retaining wall and sidewalk construction at #2 industrial park road, southampton
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 05:00
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00

Pages

Feedback