Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Sunday, June 16, 2019
E.g., Sunday, June 16, 2019
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
DOE 2015-1
Microsoft School agreement
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00
WO-4912
Bermuda Police Services (BPS) Microsoft Enterprise Agreement Renewal
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 12:00
Government Administration Building Bathroom Refurbishment
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 06:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 12:00
Provision of the filming and film production of the "2015 Convening of Parliament"
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 12:00
The Government Administration Building (GAB) - Tender Invitations for the provision of scaffolding
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 12:00
Financial Valuation of Western Water Infrastructure Assets
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00
MHSE/DHI/S/2015/02
Health Insurance Plan – Enhanced Care Program Pilot
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00
DOS 2015/01
A Web-Based Application Solution To Support On-Line Census
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 06:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:00
50/100/50/04
Water & Wastewater Services 25 year Master Plan for St. Georges Parish Bermuda
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 12:00
31/355/78
Replacement of Boiler Components
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 12:00
2015-DP-001
Planning, Building and Enforcement COTS Application
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 06:00
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 12:00
EOI/E-Gov/2015/01
Developing, Acquiring a CMS and Hosting for the Bermuda Government Portal (www.gov.bm)
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 06:00
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 12:00
REOI announcement for St Georges RFP
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 12:00
31/355
Supply and Installation of fibreglass doors and hardware. Tynes Bay Seawater Intake Plant
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 12:00
(EOI/E-Gov/2015/01)
Redevelopment of Bermuda Government's Web Portal (www.gov.bm)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 06:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 12:00

Pages

Feedback