• The Ministry of Public Works is advising motorists that one-lane road closures will take place during the month of November on South Road, Southampton to accommodate new paving works. For more information click here.

Immigration Appeal Tribunal ("IAT")

In accordance with rule 15(2) of the Bermuda immigration and protection (appeal) rules 2013 the names of the appellants and related parties do not appear in these published rulings. The original rulings with the names of the parties are retained by the IAT. Case numbers for are based on the date of the rulings.

2015 IAT Rulings

2014 IAT Rulings

2013 IAT Rulings

Members of the Immigration Appeal Tribunal from 2013, 2014 and 2015

Tim Marshall, Chairman (2013, 2014 and 2015)
Kiernan Bell, Deputy Chairman
Delroy Duncan
Kenneth Dill
Jean - Paul Dyer
Clement Talbot
Michael – Jay Landy
Francis Mussenden
Maureen Nusum (2013)
Jon Brunson
John David Massa
J E Wright

Members of the Immigration Appeal Tribunal from 2012

Victoria Pearman, Chairman
John Barritt
Tim Marshall