Immigration Appeal Tribunal ("IAT")

In accordance with rule 15(2) of the Bermuda immigration and protection (appeal) rules 2013 the names of the appellants and related parties do not appear in these published rulings. The original rulings with the names of the parties are retained by the IAT. Case numbers for are based on the date of the rulings.

Current Immigration Appeal Tribunal Members

Chairman - Mr. Nathan Samuels
Deputy Chairman - Ms. Charlene Scott
Mr.  Clement Talbot
Mr.  Jean Paul Dyer
Mr.  Michael-Jay Landy
Mr. Delano Bulford
Mr. Elmore Warren
Mr. Ravi Pachai
Mr. Ron Michel Davis
Mrs. Lakila Bell
Mrs.  J.E. Belinda Wright

Immigration Appeal Tribunal Rulings

2015 IAT Rulings

2014 IAT Rulings

2013 IAT Rulings