COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2018 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(18). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2018 reporting period, who will receive 2018 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2019.

Newly added jurisdictions for the 2018 reporting period have been italicized for convenience.

Andorra

Antigua and Barbuda

Argentina Australia Austria Azerbaijan Barbados Belgium

Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China

Colombia

Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Faroe Islands

Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Greenland
Guernsey

Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Isle of Man

Italy

Japan Korea

Latvia

Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Malta
Mauritius
Mexico
Monaco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Pakistan

Pakistan
Panama
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
San Marino
Saudi Arabia
Seychelles
Singapore
Slovak Republic
Slovenia

Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom

Uruguay