Updated October 2018

LIST OF STATUTORY APPOINTMENTS

Appointed Jurisdictions (Section 2(10))

Federal Government of Canada and all the provinces and territories of Canada

All the states of the United States of America

Commonwealth of Australia and all the states of Australia

Austria Belgium Denmark Dubai International Financial Centre Finland France Germany Greece Guernsey Ireland Isle of Man Italy Jersey Luxembourg Mexico Netherlands Portugal Spain Singapore

Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom *Cayman Islands *British Virgin Islands *Barbados *Bahamas *Netherlands Antilles [EXCEPTION: *Except for those companies which carry on the business of a financial institution as defined by the Bermuda Monetary Authority Act 1969]