## Country by Country Reporting Standard List of Reportable Jurisdictions 2016 reporting Period

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Country by Country (CBC) Reporting Standard in accordance section 4B of the Act. The following is the list, updated as at January 11, 2018 of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Country by Country Reporting Standard for the 2016 reporting period, who will receive 2016 fiscal year CBC information from Bermuda in 2018.

## CbC 2016 reportable jurisdictions:

Australia Belgium Denmark Ireland Mexico Norway Netherlands Spain Austria Canada Estonia Finland France Germany Iceland Italy New Zealand Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Greece Japan Korea Latvia Luxembourg Poland Portugal USA UK CbC 2016 additional reportable jurisdictions added as at December 8, 2017: Argentina India Lithuania Sweden Czech Republic CbC 2016 additional reportable jurisdictions added as at January 31, 2018: Bulgaria Columbia Croatia Hungary Indonesia Malta Romania (to be confirmed)