Country by Country Reporting Standard List of Reportable Jurisdictions 2020 & 2021 Reporting Periods

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Country by Country (CBC) Reporting Standard in accordance section 4B of the Act. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Country by Country Reporting Standard for the 2020 and 2021 reporting periods (starting on or after January 1, 2020), who will receive 2020 and 2021 fiscal year CBC information from Bermuda.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

CbC 2020 & 2021 reportable jurisdictions as at January 31, 2022:

Andorra

Argentina

Australia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Belgium

Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba

Brazil

Bulgaria

Canada

Chile

China

Colombia

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Gibraltar

Greece

Guernsey

Hong Kong, China

Hungary

Iceland

India

Indonesia

Ireland

Isle of Man

Italy

Japan

Jersey

Kazakhstan

Korea

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malaysia

Malta

Mauritius

Mexico

Monaco

Netherlands

New Zealand

Nigeria

Norway

Pakistan

Panama

Peru

Poland

Portugal

Russian Federation

San Marino

Saudi Arabia

Seychelles

Singapore

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

United Kingdom

United States

Uruguay