## **COMMON REPORTING STANDARD** LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2020 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(18). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2020 reporting period, who will receive 2020 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2021.

Andorra

Antigua and Barbuda Argentina

Australia Austria

Azerbaijan Barbados Belaium Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia

Cook Islands Croatia Cvprus

Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France Germany Greece

Hong Kong, China

Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Isle of Man

Israel

Greenland

Guernsey

Italy Japan Jersey

Korea Latvia

Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malaysia Malta Mauritius Mexico Monaco Netherlands New Zealand Norway

Pakistan Panama Poland Portugal Russia Saint Lucia San Marino Saudi Arabia Seychelles Singapore Slovak Republic

Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey

United Kingdom

Uruguay