

Ministry of Health

BERMUDA HOSPITALS BOARD

Bermuda Hospitals Board Act 1970

Chairman – Mr. Curtis L. Dickinson **Deputy Chairman** – Ms. Lucille Parker-Swan

Dr. Sandy DeSilva

Dr. Victor Scott

Mr. Terry Faulkenberry

Dr. Edward A. Schultz

Mr. Cyril H. Whitter, Jr.

Mrs. Venetta Symonds

Ms. Alison Hill

Mr. Anthony Manders

Chief Medical Officer, ex officio

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health, ex officio

President of Hospital Auxiliary of Bermuda, ex officio

Chief of Staff, KEMH, ex officio

Representative of Bermuda Hospitals Charitable Trust, ex officio