#	HEAD #	MINISTRY/DEPARTMENT	PERMANENT SECRETARY / DEPARTMENT HEAD
1	1	Government House	Capt. Alex Gibbons
2	2	Legislature	Shernette Wolffe
3	3	Judicial	Alexandra Wheatley
4	4	Attorney General's Chambers	Jasmine Smith (Acting - 31.12.20)
5	5	Office of the Auditor General	Heather Thomas
6	6	Defence	Lt. Col. Benjiman Beasley
7	7	Police	Stephen Corbishley
8	9	Cabinet Office	Dr. Derrick Binns
10	9	Cabinet Office Cabinet Office	Marc Telemaque Cheri-Lynn Whitter
11	9	Ministry of the Cabinet Office	Lt. Col. Edward Lamb
12	10	Ministry of Finance	Anthony Manders
13	11	Accountant General	Curtis Stovell
14	12	Customs	Lucinda Pearman
15	13	Post Office	Susan Moore-Williams (Acting - 30.9.20)
16	14	Statistics	Melinda Williams
17	16	Ministry of Education	Valerie Robinson-James
18	17	Education	Kalmar Richards
19	18	Libraries and Archives	C. Joanne Brangman
20	20	Youth, Sport and Recreation	Norbert Simons
21	21	Ministry of Health	Shivon Washinton (Acting - 31.3.21)
22	22	Health	Verlina Bishop (Acting - 31.10.20)
23	23	Child & Family Services	Alfred Maybury
24	25	Corrections	Keeva-Mae Joell-Benjamin (Acting - 30.11.20)
25	26	Human Resources	Deborah Thomas-Gilkes (Acting - 8.10.20)
26	27	Immigration	Marita Grimes (Acting - 8.9.20)
27	28	Social Insurance	Karen Daniels
28	29	Registry General	Aubrey Pennyman
29	30	Marine and Ports Services	Rudolph Cann
30	32	Planning	Victoria Pereira
31	34	Transport Control	Terry Spencer (Acting - 31.12.20)
33	35 36	Public Transportation	Roger Todd
34	38	Ministry of Public Works Tax Commission	Randolph Rochester  Derek Rawlins
35	39	Registrar of Companies	Kenneth Joaquin
36	43	Information and Digital Technologies	Shawn Lightbourne (Acting - 30.9.20)
37	44	Ministry of Labour	Collin Anderson
38	45	Fire and Rescue Services	Lloyd Burchall
39	48	Ministry of Transport	Aideen Ratteray-Pryse
40	49	Land Valuation	Diane Elliott
41	51	Communications	Aderonke Bademosi Wilson
42	52	Community & Cultural Affairs	Kim Dismont-Robinson
43	55	Financial Assistance	Pandora Glasford
44	56	Human Rights Commission	Lisa Reed
45	60	Workforce Development	Patricia Chapman (Acting - 3.1.21)
46	61	Employee and Organizational Development	Carlita O'Brien
47	63	Parliamentary Registrar	Tenia Woolridge
48	67	ICT & Policy and Innovation	Marisa Stones
49 50	68 71	Parks Ministry of Community Affairs and Sports	Maynard Packwood (Acting - 30.11.20)
51	71	Ministry of Community Affairs and Sports Court Services	Christopher Farrow Gina Hurst-Maybury
52	74 75	Public Prosecutions	Larry Mussendon
53	79	Environment and Natural Resources	Andrew Pettit
54	80	Office of Project Management and Procurement	Elaine Blair-Christopher (Acting - 31.12.20)
55	81	Public, Lands and Buildings	Steven Conway
56	82	Works and Engineering	Kirk Outerbridge
57	83	Ministry of National Security	Danette Ming (Acting - 31.12.20)
58	85	Ombudsman	Victoria Pearman
59	87	Ministry of Legal Affairs	Jasmine Smith Acting - 31.12.20)
60	88	National Drug Control	Joanne Dean
61	89	Energy	Jeane Nikolai
62	91	Health Insurance	Shivon Washington (Acting)
63	92	Internal Audit	Roseanne Foy
64	93	Ministry of Home Affairs	Rozy Azhar
65	94	Economic Development	Marisa Stones (Acting - 31.10.20)
66	97	Land Title & Registration	TBA
67	98	Information Commissioner	Gitanjali Gutierrez

Heads of Department List (Numerical)

68	101	Privacy Commissioner	Alexander White

#	PERMANENT SECRETARY / DEPARTMENT HEAD	HEAD #
1	Azhar, Rozy	93
2	Bademosi Wilson, Aderonke	51
3	Binns, Dr. Derrick	
$\frac{3}{4}$	Bishop, Verlina (Acting - 31.10.20)	
5	Blair-Christopher, Elaine (Acting - 31.12.20)	22 80
6	Brangman, C. Joanne	18
7	Burchall, Lloyd	45
8	Cann, Rudolph	30
9	Chapman, Patricia (Acting - 3.1.21)	60
10	Collin Anderson	44
11	Conway, Steven	81
12	Corbishley, Stephen	7
13	Curley, Lt. Col. David	6
14	Daniels, Karen	28
	Dean, Joanne	88
16	Dismont-Robinson, Dr. Kim	52
17	Elliott, Diane	49
18	Farrow, Christopher	71
19	Foy, A. Roseanne	92
20	Gibbons, Capt. Alex	1
21	Glasford, Pandora	55
22	Gutierrez, Gitanjali	98
23	Hurst-Maybury, Gina	74
24	Joaquin, Kenneth	39
25	Joell-Benjamin, Keeva-Mae (Acting - 30.11.20)	25
26	Lamb, Edward Lt. Col.	9
27	Lightbourne, Shawn (Acting - 30.9.20)	43
28	Manders, Anthony	10
29	Marita Grimes (Acting - 8.9.20)	27
30	Maybury, Alfred	23
31	Ming, Danette (Acting - 31.12.20)	83
32	Moore-Williams, Susan (Acting - 30.9.20)	13
	Mussendon, Larry	75
	Nikolai, Jean	89
35	O'Brien, Carlita	61
36	Outerbridge, Kirk	82
37	Packwood, Maynard (Acting - 30.11.20)	68
38	Pearman, Lucinda	12
39	Pearman, Victoria	85
40	Pennyman, Aubrey	29
41	Pereira, Victoria	32
42	Pettit, Andrew	79
43	Ratteray-Pryse, Aideen	48
44	Rawlins, Derek	38
45	Reed, Lisa	56
46	Richards, Kalmar	17
47	Robinson-James, Valerie	16
48	Rochester, Randolph	36

49	Simons, Norbert	20
50	Smith, Jasmine (Acting - 31.12.20)	
51	Smith, Jasmine (Acting - 31.12.20)	
52	Spencer, Terry (Acting - 31.12.20)	
53	Stones, Marisa	
54	Stones, Marisa (Acting - 31.10.20)	
55	Stovell, Curtis	
56	TBA	
57	Telemaque, Marc	
58	Thomas Gilkes, Deborah (Acting - 8.10.20)	
59	Thomas, Heather	
60	Todd, Roger	
61	Washington, Shivon (Acting - 31.3.21)	21
62	Washington, Shivon (Acting)	91
63	Wheatley, Alexandria	3
64	White, Alexander	101
65	Whitter, Cherie-Lynn	9
66	Williams, Melinda	14
67	Wolffe, Shernette	2
68	Woolridge, Tenia	63

MINISTRY/DEPARTMENT
Ministry of Home Affairs
Communications
The Cabinet Office
Health
Office of Project Management and Procurement
Libraries
Fire and Rescue Services
Marine and Ports Services
Workforce Development
Ministry of Labour
Public Lands and Buildings
Police
Defence
Social Insurance
National Drug Control
Community & Cultural Affairs
Land Valuation
Ministry of Community Affairs & Sports
Internal Audit
Government House
Financial Assistance
Information Commissioner
Court Services
Registrar of Companies
Corrections
Ministry of the Cabinet Office
Information and Digital Technologies
Ministry of Finance
Immigration
Child & Family Services
Ministry of National Security
Post Office
Public Prosecutions
Energy
Employee and Organizational Development
Works and Engineering
Parks
Customs
Ombudsman
Registry General
Planning
Environment and Natural Resources
Ministry of Transport
Tax Commission
Human Rights Commission
Education
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Public Works
,

Youth, Sport and Recreation
Ministry of Legal Affairs
Attorney General's Chambers
Transport Control
I.C.T. & Policy and Innovation
Economic Development
Accountant General
Land Title & Registration
The Cabinet Office
Human Resources
Office of the Auditor General
Public Transportation
Ministry of Health
Health Insurance
Judicial
Privacy Commissioner
The Cabinet Office
Statistics
Legislature
Parliamentary Registrar