Heads of Department List (Numerical)

#	HEAD #	MINISTRY/DEPARTMENT	PERMANENT SECRETARY / DEPARTMENT HEAD
1	1	Government House	Capt. Alex Gibbons
2	2	Legislature	Shernette Wolffe
3	3	Judicial	Alexandra Wheatley
4	4	Attorney General's Chambers	Gina Hurst-Maybury (Acting - 31.3.21)
5	5	Office of the Auditor General	Heather Thomas
6	6	Defence	Lt. Col. Benjiman Beasley
7	7	Police	Stephen Corbishley
8	9	Cabinet Office	Dr. Derrick Binns
9	9	Cabinet Office	Marc Telemaque
10	9	Cabinet Office	Cheri-Lynn Whitter
11	9	Ministry of the Cabinet Office	Lt. Col. Edward Lamb
12	10	Ministry of Finance	TBA
13	11	Accountant General	Dionne Morrison-Shakir (Acting 15.7.21)
14	12	Customs	Lucinda Pearman
15	13	Post Office	Richard Hazelwood (Acting - 31.3.21)
16	14	Statistics	Melinda Williams
17	16	Ministry of Education	Valerie Robinson-James
18	17	Education	Kalmar Richards
19	18	Libraries and Archives	C. Joanne Brangman
20	20	Youth, Sport and Recreation	Norbert Simons
21	21	Ministry of Health	Shivon Washington (Acting - 31.3.21)
22		Health	Teresa Woolridge (Acting - 31.3.21)
23	23	Child & Family Services	Alfred Maybury
24	25	Corrections	Keeva-Mae Joell-Benjamin (Acting - 28.2.21)
25	26	Human Resources	Deborah Thomas-Gilkes (Acting - 31.3.21)
26	27	Immigration	Marita Grimes (Acting - 31.3.21)
27		Social Insurance	Karen Daniels-Ming
28		Registry General	Aubrey Pennyman
29	30	Marine and Ports Services	Rudolph Cann
30	32	Planning	Victoria Pereira
31		Transport Control	Terry Spencer (Acting - 31.3.21)
32		Public Transportation	Roger Todd
33	36	Ministry of Public Works	Randolph Rochester
34	38	Tax Commission	Derek Rawlins
35	39	Registrar of Companies	Kenneth Joaquin
36		Information and Digital Technologies	Darin Raynor
37	44	Ministry of Labour	Collin Anderson
38	45	Fire and Rescue Services	Lloyd Burchall
39	48	Ministry of Transport	Jasmine Smith (Acting - 31.3.21)
40	49	Land Valuation	Diane Elliott
41	51	Communications	Aderonke Bademosi Wilson
42	52	Community & Cultural Affairs	Kim Dismont-Robinson
43	55 56	Financial Assistance	Pandora Glasford
44	56	Human Rights Commission Workforce Development	Lisa Reed Patricia Chapman (Acting 21 2 21)
45	60	Workforce Development	Patricia Chapman (Acting - 31.3.21)
46	61	Employee and Organizational Development	Carlita O'Brien
47	63	Parliamentary Registrar	Tenia Woolridge
48	67	ICT & Policy and Innovation Parks	Marisa Stones Maymard Backwood (Acting, 21,2,21)
49 50	68		Maynard Packwood (Acting - 31.3.21)
50	71	Ministry of Youth, Culture and Sports	Jennifer Attride-Stirling
51 52	74 75	Court Services Public Prosecutions	Derek Flood (Acting - 31.3.21) Cindy Clarke
53	75	Environment and Natural Resources	Andrew Pettit
54	80	Office of Project Management and Procurement	Elaine Blair-Christopher (Acting - 30.6.21)
55	81	Public, Lands and Buildings	Steven Conway
56	82	Works and Engineering	Kirk Outerbridge
57	83	Ministry of National Security	Danette Ming (Acting - 31.3.21)
58	85	Ombudsman	Victoria Pearman
59	86	Ministry of Social Dvelopment and Seniors	Christopher Farrow
60		Ministry of Legal Affairs & Consitutional Reform	Gina Hurst-Maybury (Acting - 31.3.21)
61	88	National Drug Control	Joanne Dean
62	89	Energy	Jeane Nikolai
63	91	Health Insurance	Keisha Tuckett
64	92	Internal Audit	Roseanne Foy
65	93	Ministry of Home Affairs	Rozy Azhar

Heads of Department List (Numerical)

66	94	Economic Development	Raymond Jones
67	97	Land Title & Registration	Debbie Reid
68	98	Information Commissioner	Gitanjali Gutierrez
69	101	Privacy Commissioner	Alexander White