COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2022 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(18). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2022 reporting period, who will receive 2022 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2023.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

Albania Hungary Andorra Iceland India Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Indonesia Australia Ireland Austria Isle of Man Azerbaijan Israel Barbados Italy Belgium Jamaica Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Japan Brazil Jersey Bulgaria Kazakhstan Canada Korea

Chile Latvia China Liechtenstein Colombia Lithuania Luxembourg Cook Islands Croatia Malaysia Curaçao Maldives Malta Cyprus Czech Republic Mauritius Denmark Mexico Ecuador Monaco Estonia Netherlands Faroe Islands New Zealand

Finland Nigeria Norway France Pakistan Germany Ghana Panama Gibraltar Peru Poland Greece Greenland Portugal Russia Grenada Guernsey Saint Lucia Hong Kong, China San Marino 2023

Saudi Arabia

Seychelles

Singapore Slovak Republic

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

United Kingdom

Uruguay