COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2023 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(18). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2023 reporting period, who will receive 2023 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2024.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

Albania Guernsey

Andorra Hong Kong, China

Antigua and Barbuda Hungary Argentina Iceland Aruba India Australia Indonesia Austria Ireland Azerbaijan Isle of Man Barbados Israel Italy Jamaica

Belgium
Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
Colombia

Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Jersey
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Korea
Latvia

Cook Islands

Costa Rica

Croatia

Curaçao

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malaysia

Cyprus Maldives
Czech Republic Malta
Denmark Mauritius
Ecuador Mexico
Estonia Monaco
Faroe Islands Netherlands

Finland New Zealand
France Nigeria
Germany Norway
Ghana Pakistan
Gibraltar Panama
Greece Peru
Greenland Poland

Portugal

Grenada

Russia

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

San Marino

Saudi Arabia

Seychelles

Singapore Slovak Republic

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Thailand

Turkey

United Kingdom

Uruguay