COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF PARTICIPATING JURISDICTIONS 2023 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Participating Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard due diligence requirements for the 2023 reporting period.

Albania Germany
Andorra Ghana
Anguilla Gibraltar
Antigua and Barbuda Greece
Aruba Greenland

Aruba Greenland
Argentina Grenada
Australia Guernsey
Austria Hong Kong, China

Azerbaijan Hungary
The Bahamas Iceland
Bahrain India
Barbados Indonesia
Belgium Ireland

Barbados Indonesia
Belgium Ireland
Belize Isle of Man
Bermuda Israel

Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Italy
Brazil Jamaica
British Virgin Islands Japan

Brunei Darussalam
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Canada
Cayman Islands
Jersey
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Korea

Chile Kuwait China Latvia Colombia Lebanon Cook Islands Liechtenstein Costa Rica Lithuania Croatia Luxembourg Curaçao Macau (China) Cyprus Malaysia

Czech Republic Maldives
Denmark Malta

Dominica Marshall Islands

Ecuador Mauritius
Estonia Mexico
Faroe Islands Montserrat
Finland Monaco
France Nauru

Bermuda CRS Participating Jurisdictions List

Netherlands

New Zealand

Nigeria

Niue

Norway

Oman

Pakistan

Panama

Peru

Poland

Portugal

Qatar

Romania

Russia

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Samoa

San Marino

Saudi Arabia

Seychelles

Singapore

Sint Maarten

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Thailand

Turkey

Turks and Caicos Islands

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

Uruguay

Vanuatu