COUNTRY BY COUNTRY REPORTING LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2022 & 2023 REPORTING PERIODS

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Country by Country (CbC) Reporting Standard in accordance section 4B of the Act. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Country by Country Reporting Standard for the 2022 and 2023 reporting periods (starting on or after January 1, 2022), who will receive 2022 and 2023 fiscal year CbC information from Bermuda.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

Ireland Andorra Argentina Isle of Man Aruba Israel Australia Italy Austria Japan Azerbaijan Jersey Barbados Kazakhstan Belgium Kenya Bonaire. Saint Eustatius and Saba Korea Latvia

Brazil Bulgaria Liechtenstein Canada Lithuania Chile Luxembourg China Malaysia Colombia Maldives Costa Rica Malta Croatia Mauritius Cyprus Mexico Czech Republic Monaco Denmark Netherlands

Estonia New Zealand Faroe Islands Nigeria Norway Finland France Pakistan Germany Panama Gibraltar Peru Greece Poland Guernsey Portugal

Hong Kong, China Russian Federation

Hungary San Marino
Iceland Saudi Arabia
India Seychelles
Indonesia Singapore

Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom United States Uruguay