COUNTRY BY COUNTRY REPORTING LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2021 & 2022 REPORTING PERIODS

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Country by Country (CbC) Reporting Standard in accordance section 4B of the Act. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Country by Country Reporting Standard for the 2021 and 2022 reporting periods (starting on or after January 1, 2021), who will receive 2021 and 2022 fiscal year CbC information from Bermuda.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

CbC 2021 & 2022 reportable jurisdictions as at January 31, 2023:

Andorra Indonesia Argentina Ireland Australia Isle of Man Austria Italy Azerbaijan Japan Barbados Jersey Kazakhstan Belgium Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Korea Brazil Latvia

Bulgaria Liechtenstein
Canada Lithuania
Chile Luxembourg
China Malaysia
Colombia Maldives
Croatia Malta

Cyprus Mauritius
Czech Republic Mexico
Denmark Monaco
Estonia Netherlands
Finland New Zealand
France Nigeria
Germany Norway

Gibraltar Pakistan
Greece Panama
Guernsey Peru
Hong Kong, China Poland
Hungary Portugal

Iceland Russian Federation

India San Marino

Bermuda CbC Reportable Jurisdictions List

Issued January 31,

2023

Saudi Arabia

Seychelles

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey United Kingdom

United States

Uruguay

Singapore