Alerts

  • Marine and Ports reminded that the catamaran ferries are an efficient, cost effective and scenic way to commute to Hamilton, particularly from the West End. The Department encourages the public to consider utilizing the fast ferries and invites the public to review the complete ferry schedule online at Summer Ferry Schedule 2018.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Saturday, June 23, 2018
E.g., Saturday, June 23, 2018
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
HVAC Maintenance Services to Government Administration Building, General Post Office Building, Global House and Sylvia Richardson Care Facility plants.
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 15:00
003/2017
RFP for legal services
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:30
61-53-79
Kings Wharf Rehabilitation
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 00:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 15:00
CO/DHR/2017-001
Request for Proposal: Provision of Professional Services for Skills Analysis
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:00
RFP MNS HEAD 83-34
Supply of Public Safety Radio System Request for Proposal
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:00
MPW.HQ.RFI-2017.001
Technology Hub Request For Information
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:00
41-71-77-01
Rock Face Erosion Control Black Watch Pass
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 15:00
90-05-76
Winton Hill Railway Trail Rock Cut Stabilization
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 15:00
#0001
Southside Police Station – Cleaning Contract
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:00
61-58-50
Installation of Higgs’ Island Beacon, St George’s
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:45
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:45
BPS-TS#1
Police Transcription Services
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00
PCO2-09-2017
Request for Proposals for the Provision of Recruitment Services for Seeking a Privacy Commissioner
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 00:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:00
New Gun Range Fort Prospect , Devonshire
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 15:00
BPS-TS#1
Request for Proposal: Police Transcription Services
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:45
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:45
#0002
St. George’s Police Barracks – Cleaning
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00

Pages

Feedback