Alerts

  • The Ministry of Tourism, Transport and Municipalities has implemented the 10 knot speed limit to reduce excessive speed in the confines of the Hamilton Harbour which will go into effect Friday, 19 May, 2017.

Alerts

  • The Department of Parks advises that camping registration will open on 8 May for the 15 May - 30 September camping season. Permits can be collected at the Department of Parks, Ground Floor, Global House, 43 Church Street. Camping rate: $14 per night.

Procurement Notices and Contract Awards

E.g., Tuesday, June 27, 2017
E.g., Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
Buildings #0351 Government House
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the External Painting to Government House
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 15:00
CO/S/2016/DCI/001
Request for Proposals (RFP) for the provision of the filming and video production of the “2016 Convening of Parliament”
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 16:00
61/25
Watford Bridge Wharf Building
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 09:00
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 15:00
America’s Cup 2017 Telecommunications Requirements (Wi-Fi Deliverables)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 09:00
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 17:00
Request for Proposal (RFP) for the provision of Design, Installation & Maintenance of Rooftop PV Solar Systems to the General Post Office and the Government Administration Buildings
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 16:15
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 15:00
New Channel Marker Beacons 23A and 24A
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 00:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 15:00
Roof Retrofit to the General Post Office and Government Administration Building
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 15:00
38/48/3
Traditions, 2 middle road, Southampton.
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 03:00
RFP DOE2016-2707
Policy and Legislative Development
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 10:00
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 17:00
MLA/75/2016-17/DPP/GS/0001
Legal Case Management Software System
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 09:00
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 15:00
31/355 Expansion Project
Fabrication, delivery and installation of access platforms: Tynes Bay Turbine Building
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 15:00
MED/DOEC/2016/001
The state of ICT in Bermuda surveys
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 08:45
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 12:00
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the Balcony Repairs to Sylvia Richardson Care Facility
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 09:45
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 15:00
50/600
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the Aeolia Drive Water Main Replacement
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 09:30
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 15:00
Grand Atlantic Investment and Development Opportunity
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 08:15
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 17:00

Pages

Feedback