Country by Country Reporting Standard List of Reportable Jurisdictions 2017 Reporting Period

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Country by Country (CBC) Reporting Standard in accordance section 4B of the Act. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Country by Country Reporting Standard for the 2017 reporting period (starting on or after January 1, 2017), who will receive 2017 fiscal year CBC information from Bermuda.

Newly added jurisdictions for the 2017 reporting period have been italicized for convenience.

CbC 2017 reportable jurisdictions as at January 31, 2019:

Andorra Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile Colombia Croatia **Czech Republic** Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Italy Japan Korea Latvia Liechtenstein

Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mauritius Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Poland Portugal Romania Russian Federation Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden United Kingdom United States Uruguay