## COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2016 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(21). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2016 reporting period.

Argentina
Belgium
Bulgaria
Colombia
Czech Republic

Denmark Estonia Faroe Islands

Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Greenland
Hungary
Iceland
India
Ireland

Italy Korea Latvia

Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta

Mexico
Netherlands
Norway
Portugal
Romania
San Marino
Seychelles
Slovak Republic
Slovenia

South Africa Spain Sweden

United Kingdom