COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2021 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(18). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2021 reporting period, who will receive 2021 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2022.

Albania Andorra Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Australia Austria Azerbaiian Barbados Belgium Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cvprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France Germany Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guernsev Hong Kong, China

Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Japan Jersev Kazakhstan Korea Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malaysia Malta Mauritius Mexico Monaco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Norway Pakistan Panama Peru Poland Portugal Russia Saint Lucia San Marino Saudi Arabia Seychelles

Bermuda CRS Reportable Jurisdictions List January 31, 2022

Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom Uruguay