COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2017 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Ministry of Finance, Treaty Unit for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(18). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2017 reporting period, who will receive 2017 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2018.

Newly added jurisdictions for the 2017 reporting period have been italicized for convenience.

Andorra
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
China
Colombia
Croatia

Czech Republic

Denmark
Estonia
Faroe Islands
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Greenland
Hungary
Iceland

Ireland Italy Japan Korea

Indonesia

India

Latvia

Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Malta
Mauritius
Mexico
Monaco
Netherlands
New Zealand

Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
San Marino
Saudi Arabia
Seychelles
Singapore
Slovak Republic
Slovenia
South Africa

Spain Sweden

United Kingdom

Uruguay