FIND MORE >  
Department of Workforce Development 

94 Reid Street
Hamilton, HM 12, Bermuda

P.O. Box HM 1364
Hamilton, HM FX, Bermuda

Tel: 441-297-7714
Fax: 441-296-2535

CONTACT US

POSITION NAME EXT. EMAIL
Director George Outerbridge  1817 gouterbridge@gov.bm 
Administrative Assistant Dearline Hardtman 1654 dmhardtman@gov.bm

Labour Relations Section

Labour Relations Officer Glen Fubler 1650 gfubler@gov.bm 
Labour Relations Officer Glen Lake 1825 pglake@gov.bm
Labour Relations Officer -Temp Candy-Lee Foggo 1593 clfoggo@gov.bm 
Labour Relations Officer - Temp Bruce Lines 1777 bdlines@gov.bm 
Secretary Shawne Stevens 1821 shstevens@gov.bm 

TES section

Manager Terry Greene 1594 tgreene@gov.bm 
Bda Careers Centre Derek Smith 1423 dlasmith@gov.bm 
Vocational Officer Judy Lowe-Teart 1595 jloweteart@gov.bm 
Training Officer Allen Richardson 1717 adrichardson@gov.bm 
Employment Officer Sonia Fox 1470 smfox@gov.bm 
Employment Office temp Jason Butterfield 1469 jdbutterfield@gov.bm 
Employment Officer temp Paula Carlington 1556 pscarlington@gov.bm 
Secretary Gloria Joell 1422 gjjoell@gov.bm 
Secretary Temp    
Clerk/Receptionist Troy Simons 1170 tsimons@gov.bm