FIND MORE >  
Contact Us  

Physical Address:

Government Administration Building
1st Floor
30 Parliament Street
Hamilton HM 12
Bermuda

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box HM 1364
Hamilton HMFX
Bermuda

Office Fax:

295-4780

Please contact if you need any other information:

Title Name Ministry/Department Phone Email
Permanent Secretary Major Marc Telemaque Ministry Headquarters 297-7819 mtelemaque@gov.bm
Office Manager Toniiae Smith Ministry Headquarters 297-7819 tnsmith@gov.bm
Financial Controller Derek Rawlins Ministry Headquarters 297-7819 drawlins@ gov.bm
Policy and Project Analyst Vernon Wears Ministry Headquarters 297-7819 vswears@gov.bm
Junior Analyst Glenisha Robinson Ministry Headquarters 297-7819 gtrobinson@gov.bm
Administrative Assistant Christine Jones Ministry Headquarters 297-7819 cejones@gov.bm
Administrative Assistant Debra Swan Parole Board 279-2857 dlswan@gov.bm
Administrative Assistant Debra Swan Treatment of Offenders Board 279-2857 dlswan@gov.bm
Administrative Assistant Juliana Swan Police Complaints Authority 278-2849 jvswan@gov.bm


Government Administration Building